Your thoughts on Jayco vs Forest River vs Heartland North Trail

We currently have a Jayco X23B hybrid. Well I upgraded our TV & its time to move up in size. Anyone here have thoughts on these three mmanufacturers/models? Jayco 23MBH, Forest River 2504s (wifes fav), & Heartland North Trail 24BHS (my fav). Our Jayco has been awesome so I'm afraid to swith mfg. We had a 2009 Forest River Roo 19 that was a nightmare. But that was 6 years ago. Heartland I have no experience with. What do my fellow fiends think?

I'm very prejudiced towards JAYCO since their products have and still serve us well. We have never had any major issues and the minor ones were with Carefree and Norcold which were fixed expeditously. Most service problems with any brand depend on the dealer as much or more than the manufacturer. JAYCO just recently bought OPEN RANGE and has owned STARCRAFT since 1992 they also bought TRAVEL SUPREME about 6 years ago which is now the ENTEGRA class A.

For what it's worth JAYCO is still family owned and HEARTLAND is owned by THOR and FOREST RIVER is part of Warren Buffets empire.

We currently have a Jayco X23B hybrid. Well I upgraded our TV & its time to move up in size. Anyone here have thoughts on these three mmanufacturers/models? Jayco 23MBH, Forest River 2504s (wifes fav), & Heartland North Trail 24BHS (my fav). Our Jayco has been awesome so I'm afraid to swith mfg. We had a 2009 Forest River Roo 19 that was a nightmare. But that was 6 years ago. Heartland I have no experience with. What do my fellow fiends think?

HA! I read it quick and thought you were buying a new camper because you bought a larger television. Comprehension FAIL.