New 43ft 5er owner loop suggestion?

Hello to all,  we are upgrading from a trailer to a big 5th wheel. What would be a good premium loop to request? Just kids with us so no requirement for a pet loop. We will rent a golf cart as well.  We are total newbies to 5th wheels. We did go to the fort  once in a 31ft travel trailer.  

Thanks for any suggestions 

Welcome!

43'?

Wow, that's a long trailer.

If you have a golf cart, then you can really enjoy any of the premium loops.  It seems like a lot of folks with big 5th wheels end up in the 700 loop.  That would be a good one for you.  There are some really long sites on the outside of the 500 loop.  Those would be good for you too.  But, there are sites deep enough on every premium loop to accommodate you.

The most important thing is for you to make sure the length of your 5th wheel is noted on your reservation, and that you are looking for a really deep site.

Enjoy!

TCD

23 hours ago, berger said:

Hello to all,  we are upgrading from a trailer to a big 5th wheel. What would be a good premium loop to request? Just kids with us so no requirement for a pet loop. We will rent a golf cart as well.  We are total newbies to 5th wheels. We did go to the fort  once in a 31ft travel trailer.  

Thanks for any suggestions 

Just wanted to say welcome!

23 hours ago, berger said:

Hello to all,  we are upgrading from a trailer to a big 5th wheel. What would be a good premium loop to request? 

Premium loops are great, and generally the sites are easier to get into.  But there are good and bad sites, even on premiums. 

11 hours ago, Tri-Circle-D said:

It seems like a lot of folks with big 5th wheels end up in the 700 loop.  That would be a good one for you. 

We prefer the 700 loop, but not in the middle of the loop.  The best sites and the easiest ones to get into are on either end of the loop.

3 hours ago, Dogdiver said: