• Replies 70
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I think I have you beat. I have 3 scrapbooks that I have been doing since 2005 for the grandkids and only have about 5 pages in each. But that doesn't stop me from buying more scrapbook supplies - I have a whole room full.    :rofl2:

i love my cricut.  my friends here in the northwoods and i do crops a couple times during the winter.  gets us out of the house and we have a great time.  a few of the girls at the crops walk down to one of the bars and bring their drinks back.  we have a great time and if you want to get some pages done find a crop and go have some fun...

camera.gif

i love my cricut.  my friends here in the northwoods and i do crops a couple times during the winter.  gets us out of the house and we have a great time.  a few of the girls at the crops walk down to one of the bars and bring their drinks back.  we have a great time and if you want to get some pages done find a crop and go have some fun...

camera.gif

I know you have such a good time when you go. I would love to find people to go to one with, but I know it's hard to believe I am shy and wouldn't want to go to one without someone I know. Non of my friends do any crafts.

After kid #3, I think I forgot what scrapbooking was! LOL.  I have tons of supplies that I finally gave in and used for home school. 

Maybe I should take up digital scrapbooking :raspberry:

Dana you should come over and do some with me, it would help me get going. I have all the tools (way to many) and a whole room set up for crafts. I have the cricut (which I love) a gypsy which works with it. I have a cuttlebug, lamanating machine and what ever else it needed. And supplies to do 100's of albums.

After kid #3, I think I forgot what scrapbooking was! LOL.  I have tons of supplies that I finally gave in and used for home school. 

Maybe I should take up digital scrapbooking :partytwo: