4,000th post mini TR

Well I'm finally in the 4000 post club. Being that this is such a big, big accomplishment I wanted to do something I've never done before...write a Trip Report...sort of.

WARNING!!! If your looking for a TR that has witty commentary or sarcastic wit stop reading this report now. Also, there's no great pictures from the Fort or Disneyworld. This is going to be a sweet story of a man and his daughter with lots of cute pictures. And it really isn't a TR as we only drove about 25 miles from our house.

As some of you may know I'm taking my DD(9) to the annual Daddy/Daughter Dance. Well this is the fourth annual dance and our fourth time to attend. And since its my 4th 1000th post I feel it was meant to be.

So here's where we are heading to.

image_zpsf6001b63.jpg

But let's start from the beginning. It was going to a full day. So we had to start with a good breakfast. Nothing says love like a heart and Mickey shaped pancake, or as we like to call them man cakes. As they are to big for a little kid.

bdee72ca-c4fb-472e-84e6-62e29325b95b_zps

After breakfast. I had to run to the florist shop to pick up a little something for my best girl.

image_zpsff27be4b.jpg

She loves white roses almost as much as pink ones.

But every little princess needs some flowers for her hair. So DW suggested I pick up some of these mini roses and baby's breath. "Mother knows best!"

image_zps43e83e53.jpg

I got back home took a shower and got dress as my DW helped DD get dressed and she looked great! She's as beautiful as her momma.

image_zps4b9c11af.jpg

Notice there's no little roses in her hair only baby's breath. She want to carry the roses and she wanted me to have one for my lapel, but she decided it looked better in my handkerchief pocket.

image_zpsf4e85ff9.jpg

Well it's time to head on down the road but daddy always needs his sugars before we leave the house.

image_zps5772e4ef.jpg